SCHEDULE 1 The Parole Board for Scotland

Removal of members

- 16 The tribunal is to consist of the following persons appointed by the Lord President of the Court of Session—
 - (a) either a Senator of the College of Justice or a sheriff principal (who is to preside),
 - (b) a person who is, and has been for at least 10 years—
 - (i) an advocate, or
 - (ii) a solicitor, and
 - (c) one other person who is not an advocate or a solicitor.