Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULE 10

(introduced by section 52)

ENACTMENTS AUTHORISING EXISTING RAILWAYS

Enactment

Edinburgh and Glasgow Railway Act 1838 (c.lviii)

Edinburgh and Glasgow Railway Act 1844 (c.lviii)

Edinburgh and Bathgate Railway Act 1846 (c.cccxxxii)

Caledonian Railway (Edinburgh Station and Branches) Act 1847 (c.cexxxvii)

Edinburgh and Bathgate Railway (Deviation and Amendment) Act 1847 (c.ccxlvi)

Monkland Railways Branches Act 1857 (c.lxxviii)

North British Railway (New Works) Act 1866 (c.cclxvi)

Caledonian Railway (Additional Powers) Act 1872 (c.cxiv)

North British Railway Act 1873 (c.ccix)

Edinburgh Suburban and Southside Junction Railway Act 1880 (c.cxciv)

North British Railway Act 1888 (c.clxiii)

North British Railway (Waverley Station, &c.) Act 1891 (c.excii)

North British Railway (General Powers) Act 1898 (c.ccxxviii)

North British Railway Act 1901 (c.clxxxviii)

London and North Eastern Railway Order Confirmation Act 1936 (c.xliv)

British Transport Commission Order Confirmation Act 1948 (c.xxi)

British Transport Commission Order Confirmation Act 1958 (c.xxviii)