## SCHEDULE 1

Names of Local Government Districts

Antrim and Newtownabbey Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Belfast Causeway Coast and Glens Derry and Strabane Fermanagh and Omagh Lisburn and Castlereagh Mid and East Antrim Mid Ulster Newry, Mourne and Down North Down and Ards

## SCHEDULE 2

Article 2 (3)

## Names of Wards by District

Name of District		Names of Wards	
Antrim Newtownabbey	and	Abbey	Glengormley
5		Aldergrove	Greystone
		Antrim Centre	Hightown
		Ballyclare East	Jordanstown
		Ballyclare West	Mallusk
		Ballyduff	Monkstown
		Ballyhenry	Mossley
		Ballynure	O'Neill
		Ballyrobert	Parkgate
		Burnthill	Randalstown
		Carnmoney	Rathcoole
		Carnmoney Hill	Rostulla
		Clady	Shilvodan
		Collinbridge	Springfarm

Article 2(1)

Name of District	Names of Wards	
	Cranfield	Steeple
	Crumlin	Stiles
	Doagh	Templepatrick
	Fairview	Toome
	Fountain Hill	Valley
	Glebe	Whitehouse
Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	Aghagallon	Kernan
und Chulgavon	Ballybay	Killycomain
	Banbridge East	Knocknashane
	Banbridge North	Lough Road
	Banbridge South	Loughbrickland
	Banbridge West	Loughgall
	Blackwatertown	Magheralin
	Bleary	Mahon
	Brownlow	Markethill
	Cathedral	Mourneview
	Corcrain	Navan
	Craigavon Centre	Parklake
	Demesne	Quilly
	Derrytrasna	Rathfriland
	Donaghcloney	Richhill
	Dromore	Seagahan
	Gilford	Shankill
	Gransha	Tandragee
	Hamiltonsbawn	The Birches
	Keady	The Mall

Name of District	Names of Wards	Waringstown
Name of District	Names of Wards	
Belfast	Andersonstown	Hillfoot
	Ardoyne	Innisfayle
	Ballygomartin	Knock
	Ballymacarett	Ladybrook
	Ballymurphy	Lagmore
	Ballysillan	Legoniel
	Beechmount	Malone
	Beersbridge	Merok
	Bellevue	Musgrave
	Belmont	New Lodge
	Belvoir	Orangefield
	Blackstaff	Ormeau
	Bloomfield	Poleglass
	Cavehill	Ravenhill
	Central	Rosetta
	Chichester Park	Sandown
	Cliftonville	Shandon
	Clonard	Shankill
	Collin Glen	Shaw's Road
	Connswater	Stewartstown
	Cregagh	Stormont
	Duncairn	Stranmillis
	Dunmurry	Sydenham
	Falls	Turf Lodge

Name of District		Names of Wards	
		Falls Park	Twinbrook
		Finaghy	Upper Malone
		Forth River	Water Works
		Fortwilliam	Windsor
		Garnerville	Woodstock
		Gilnahirk	Woodvale
Causeway Coast Glens	and	Aghadowey	Greysteel
Giens		Altahullion	Greystone
		Atlantic	Hopefield
		Ballycastle	Kilrea
		Ballykelly	Kinbane
		Ballymoney East	Loughguile and Stranocum
		Ballymoney North	Lurigethan
		Ballymoney South	Macosquin
		Castlerock	Magilligan
		Churchland	Mountsandel
		Clogh Mills	Portrush and Dunluce
		Coolessan	Portstewart
		Dervock	Quarry
		Drumsurn	Rasharkin
		Dundooan	Roeside
		Dungiven	Route
		Dunloy	Torr Head and Rathlin
		Feeny	University
		Garvagh	Waterside
		Giant's Causeway	Windy Hall

Name of District	Names of Wards	
Derry and Strabane	Artigarvan	Galliagh
	Ballycolman	Glenderg
	Ballymagroarty	Glenelly Valley
	Brandywell	Kilfennan
	Carn Hill	Lisnagelvin
	Castlederg	Madam's Bank
	Caw	New Buildings
	City Walls	Newtownstewart
	Claudy	Northland
	Clondermot	Park
	Creggan	Shantallow
	Creggan South	Shantallow East
	Culmore	Sheriff's Mountain
	Drumahoe	Sion Mills
	Dunnamanagh	Skeoge
	Ebrington	Slievekirk
	Eglinton	Springtown
	Enagh	Strabane North
	Finn	Strabane West
	Foyle Springs	Victoria
Fermanagh and Omagh	Ballinamallard	Florence Court and Kinawley
	Belcoo and Garrison	Gortin
	Belleek and Boa	Gortrush
	Beragh	Irvinestown
	Boho, Cleenish and Letterbreen	Killyclogher
	Brookeborough	Lisbellaw

Name of District		Names of Wards Camowen	Lisnarrick
		Castlecoole	Lisnaskea
		Coolnagard	Maguiresbridge
		Dergmoney	Newtownbutler
		Derrygonnelly	Newtownsaville
		Derrylin	Owenkillew
		Donagh	Portora
		Dromore	Rosslea
		Drumnakilly	Rossorry
		Drumquin	Sixmilecross
		Ederney and Kesh	Strule
		Erne	Tempo
		Fairy Water	Termon
		Fintona	Trillick
Name of District		Names of Wards	
Lisburn	and	Ballinderry	Hilden
Castlereagh		Ballyhanwood	Hillhall
		Ballymacash	Hillsborough
		Ballymacbrennan	Knockbracken
		Ballymacoss	Knockmore
		Beechill	Lagan
		Blaris	Lagan Valley
		Cairnshill	Lambeg
		Carrowreagh	Lisnagarvey
		Carryduff East	Maghaberry

Magheralave

Carryduff West

Name of District	Names of Wards	
	Derryaghy	Maze
	Dromara	Moira
	Drumbo	Moneyreagh
	Dundonald	Newtownbreda
	Enler	Old Warren
	Galwally	Ravernet
	Glenavy	Stonyford
	Graham's Bridge	Wallace Park
	Harmony Hill	White Mountain
Mid and East Antrim	Academy	Glenravel
	Ahoghill	Glenwhirry
	Ardeevin	Gortalee
	Ballee and Harryville	Grange
	Ballycarry and Glynn	Greenisland
	Ballykeel	Islandmagee
	Boneybefore	Kells
	Braidwater	Kilroot
	Broughshane	Kilwaughter
	Burleigh Hill	Kirkinriola
	Cairncastle	Love Lane
	Carnlough and Glenarm	Maine
	Castle	Park
	Castle Demesne	Portglenone
	Craigyhill	Slemish
	Cullybackey	Sunnylands
	Curran and Inver	The Maidens

Name of District	Names of Wards	
	Fair Green	Victoria
	Galgorm	Whitehead South
	Gardenmore	Woodburn
Name of District	Names of Wards	
Mid Ulster	Ardboe	Glebe
	Augher and Clogher	Killyman
	Aughnacloy	Killymeal
	Ballygawley	Lissan
	Ballymaguigan	Loughry
	Ballysaggart	Lower Glenshane
	Bellaghy	Maghera
	Caledon	Moy
	Castlecaulfield	Moygashel
	Castledawson	Mullaghmore
	Coagh	Oaklands
	Coalisland North	Pomeroy
	Coalisland South	Stewartstown
	Cookstown East	Swatragh
	Cookstown South Cookstown West	Tamlaght O'Crilly
	Coolshinny	The Loup
	Donaghmore	Tobermore
	Draperstown	Town Parks East
	Fivemiletown	Valley
		Washing Bay
	and Abbey	Dundrum
Down	Annalong	Fathom

Name of District	Names of Wards	
	Ballybot	Forkhill
	Ballydugan	Hilltown
	Ballynahinch	Kilkeel
	Ballyward	Kilmore
	Bessbrook	Knocknashinna
	Binnian	Lecale
	Burren	Lisnacree
	Camlough	Mayobridge
	Castlewellan	Mullaghbane
	Cathedral	Murlough
	Crossgar and Killyleagh	Newtownhamilton
	Crossmaglen	Quoile
	Damolly	Rostrevor
	Derryboy	Saintfield
	Derryleckagh	Strangford
	Donard	St.Patrick's
	Drumalane	Tollymore
	Drumaness	Warrenpoint
		Whitecross
Name of District	Names of Wards	
North Down and Ards	Ballycrochan	Gregstown
	Ballygowan	Groomsport

Ballygowan	
Ballygrainey	
Ballyholme	
Ballymagee	
Ballywalter	

Harbour

Helen's Bay

Holywood

Kilcooley

Name of District	Names of Wards	
	Bloomfield	Killinchy
	Broadway	Kircubbin
	Bryansburn	Loughries
	Carrowdore	Loughview
	Castle	Movilla
	Clandeboye	Portaferry
	Comber North	Portavogie
	Comber South	Rathgael
	Comber West	Rathmore
	Conway Square	Scrabo
	Cronstown	Silverbirch
	Cultra	Silverstream
	Donaghadee	Warren
	Glen	West Winds