SCHEDULE

Articles 3 and 4

PART I

PUBLIC AUTHORITIES FOR THE PURPOSES OF ARTICLES 52 TO 65 OF THE 1998 ORDER Agricultural Research Institute of Northern Ireland Altnagelvin Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust Armagh and Dungannon Health and Social Services Trust Arts Council of Northern Ireland Assembly Ombudsman for Northern Ireland Belfast City Hospital Health and Social Services Trust Belfast Education and Library Board Belfast Harbour Commissioners Board of Trustees of the National Museums and Galleries of Northern Ireland British Broadcasting Corporation Causeway Health and Social Services Trust Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland Chief Inspector of Criminal Justice in Northern Ireland Citybus Limited **Coleraine Harbour Commissioners** Commissioner for Children and Young People for Northern Ireland Comptroller and Auditor General for Northern Ireland Construction Industry Training Board Council for Catholic Maintained Schools Craigavon Area Hospital Group Health and Social Services Trust Craigavon and Banbridge Community Health and Social Services Trust Any District Council Down Lisburn Health and Social Services Trust Eastern Health and Social Services Board Economic Research Institute of Northern Ireland Limited Enterprise Ulster Equality Commission for Northern Ireland Fire Authority for Northern Ireland Fisheries Conservancy Board for Northern Ireland Flexibus Limited The Food Standards Agency Northern Ireland Foyle, Carlingford and Irish Lights Commission Foyle Health and Social Services Trust General Consumer Council for Northern Ireland 1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

General Teaching Council for Northern Ireland

The governing body of the Armagh College of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Belfast Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Castlereagh College of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Causeway Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the East Antrim Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the East Down Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the East Tyrone College of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Fermanagh College of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Limavady College of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Lisburn Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Newry and Kilkeel Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the North Down and Ards Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the North East Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the North West Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of the Omagh College of Further Education The governing body of the Upper Bann Institute of Further and Higher Education The governing body of Stranmillis University College, Belfast Governors of the Armagh Observatory and Planetarium Green Park Health and Social Services Trust Homefirst Community Health and Social Services Trust Ilex Urban Regeneration Company Limited Invest Northern Ireland Labour Relations Agency Laganside Corporation Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland Local Government Staff Commission for Northern Ireland Londonderry Port and Harbour Commissioners Mater Infirmorum Hospital Health and Social Services Trust Mental Health Commission for Northern Ireland The National Heritage Memorial Fund The National Lotteries Charities Board The New Opportunities Fund Newry and Mourne Health and Social Services Trust North Eastern Education and Library Board North and West Belfast Health and Social Services Trust The North/South Language Body Northern Health and Social Services Board Northern Ireland Ambulance Service Health and Social Services Trust Northern Ireland Assembly Commission

Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service Agency Northern Ireland Central Services Agency for the Health and Social Services Northern Ireland Commissioner for Complaints Northern Ireland Community Relations Council Northern Ireland Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment Northern Ireland Film and Television Commission Northern Ireland Fishery Harbour Authority Northern Ireland Guardian Ad Litem Agency Northern Ireland Health and Personal Social Services Regulation and Improvement Authority Northern Ireland Health Promotion Agency Northern Ireland Housing Executive Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission Northern Ireland Legal Services Commission Northern Ireland Local Government Officers' Superannuation Committee Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency Northern Ireland Policing Board Northern Ireland Practice and Education Council for Nursing and Midwifery Northern Ireland Railways Company Limited Northern Ireland Regional Medical Physics Agency Northern Ireland Social Care Council Northern Ireland Tourist Board Northern Ireland Transport Holding Company Office of Communications The Police Ombudsman for Northern Ireland Probation Board for Northern Ireland Royal Group of Hospitals and Dental Hospital Health and Social Services Trust Royal Mail Group plc South and East Belfast Health and Social Services Trust South Eastern Education and Library Board Southern Education and Library Board Southern Health and Social Services Board The Special EU Programmes Body Sperrin Lakeland Health and Social Services Trust Sports Council for Northern Ireland Staff Commission for Education and Library Boards Strategic Investment Board Limited The Trade and Business Development Body Tourism Ireland Limited Ulster Community and Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust Ulster Supported Employment Limited

Ulsterbus Limited United Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust Warrenpoint Harbour Authority Waterways Ireland Western Education and Library Board Western Health and Social Services Board Youth Council for Northern Ireland

PART II

PUBLIC AUTHORITIES FOR THE PURPOSES OF ARTICLES 62 TO 65 OF THE 1998 ORDER

First Secretary of State

Secretary of State for Constitutional Affairs

Secretary of State for Defence

Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Secretary of State for the Home Department

Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

Secretary of State for Trade and Industry

Secretary of State for Transport

Secretary of State for Work and Pensions

Commissioners of Customs and Excise

Board of Inland Revenue

The Lord Chancellor

The Chief Constable of the Police Service of Northern Ireland

The Comptroller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office

The Director of Savings (Department for National Savings)

The Meat and Livestock Commission

Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Authority for Energy Regulation

Any Northern Ireland Department

Any Northern Ireland Minister

The governing body of an Institution of Further Education within the meaning of the Further Education (Northern Ireland) Order 1997 established on or after 1st January 2006

Any Health and Social Services trust established on or after 1st January 2006 under Article 10(1) of the Health and Personal Social Services (Northern Ireland) Order 1991.