SCHEDULE 6

Regulation 2(1)

RELEVANT INSTITUTIONS OF HIGHER EDUCATION IN THE REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

All Hallows College, Drumcondra

Carlow College (St. Patrick's)

Church of Ireland College of Education, Dublin

Colaiste Mhuire, Marino, Dublin

Dublin City University

Dublin Institute of Technology

Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology

Froebel College of Education, Sion Hill, Co Dublin

Holy Ghost College, Kimmage Manor, Dublin

Institute of Technology, Athlone

Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown

Institute of Technology, Carlow

Institute of Technology, Cork

Institute of Technology, Dundalk

Institute of Technology, Galway/Mayo

Institute of Technology, Letterkenny

Institute of Technology, Limerick

Institute of Technology, Sligo

Institute of Technology, Tallaght

Institute of Technology, Tralee

Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

Mater Dei Institute of Education

Milltown Institute of Theology and Philosophy, Dublin

Montessori College, (A.M.I.), Mount St Mary's, Dublin

National College of Art and Design, Dublin

National College of Ireland, Dublin

National University of Ireland, Dublin

National University of Ireland, Cork

National University of Ireland, Galway

National University of Ireland, Maynooth

Pontifical University of Maynooth

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

St Angela's College, Lough Gill, Sligo

St Catherine's College, Sion Hill, Co Dublin

St Nicholas Montessori College, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin

St Patrick's College, Thurles

St Patrick's College of Education, Drumcondra, Dublin

Document Generated: 2023-06-10

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Shannon College of Hotel Management
Tipperary Rural and Business Development Institute
Trinity College Dublin
University of Limerick
Waterford Institute of Technology