SCHEDULE

Regulation 10

Specified Committee Areas

The area of each Patient and Client Council committee established in accordance with regulation 10(1) shall be the local government districts specified below:

Column 1	Column 2
Committee	Area
Belfast	Belfast and Castlereagh
Northern	Antrim, Ballymena, Ballymoney, Carrickfergus, Coleraine, Cookstown, Larne, Magherafelt, Moyle and Newtownabbey
South Eastern	Ards, Down, Lisburn and North Down
Southern	Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Dungannon and Newry and Mourne
Western	Derry, Fermanagh, Limavady, Omagh and Strabane