SCHEDULE

Article 5(4)

ELECTORAL WARDS

Electoral Ward Area

1.

Commencing on the boundary of the National Park at national grid reference 227933, 700000; then following the National Park boundary to national grid reference 227830, 718082; then following the boundary between the Argyll and Bute and Stirling local government areas to national grid reference 235223, 700000; then running due west to national grid reference 227933, 700000.

2.

Commencing on the boundary of the National Park at national grid reference 227830, 718082; then following the National Park boundary to national grid reference 263741, 715731; then following the boundary between the Perth and Kinross and Stirling local government areas to national grid reference 261753, 717454 (Stuc a Chroin); then running southwest to national grid reference 255216, 712433 (Summit of Stuc Dhubh); then following the boundary between the Trossachs and Highland electoral wards of the Stirling local government area to national grid reference 256235, 709775 (Ben Ledi); then running southsouthwest to national grid reference 254132, 700607; then running southwest to national grid reference 253238; 699569; then running westsouthwest to national grid reference 244926, 696045; then following the boundary between the Trossachs and Strathendrick electoral wards of the Stirling local government area to national grid reference 233526, 706486; then following the boundary between the Stirling and Argyll and Bute local government areas to national grid reference 227830, 718082.

3.

Commencing on the boundary of the National Park at national grid reference 261736, 704751; then running westsouthwest to national grid reference 254713, 703140; then following the boundary of Electoral Ward 2 of the National Park to national grid reference 263741, 715731; then following the National Park boundary to national grid reference 261736, 704751.

4.

Commencing on the boundary of the National Park at national grid reference 241345, 682390 then running north to national grid reference 241380, 683581; then running westnorthwest

Electoral Ward	Area
	to national grid reference 240500,683781; then running west to national grid reference 237946, 683867; then following the boundary between the Argyll and Bute and West Dunbartonshire local government areas to national grid reference 238423, 690980; then following the boundary between the Argyll and Bute and Stirling local government areas to national grid reference 233526, 706486; then following the boundary of Electoral Ward 2 of the National Park to national grid reference 254713, 703140; then following the boundary of Electoral Ward 3 of the National Park to national grid reference 261736, 704751; then following the National Park boundary to national grid reference 241345, 682390.
5.	Commencing on the boundary of the National Park at national grid reference 241345, 682390; then following the National Park boundary to national grid reference 227933, 700000; then following the boundary of Electoral Ward 1 of the National Park to national grid reference 235223, 700000; then following the boundary of Electoral Ward 4 of the National Park to national grid reference 241345, 682390.