Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

Designated Area

The area of sea below mean high water springs enclosed by a line starting at a point on the west shore of Wigtown Bay at 54°45'North latitude 4°21'38"West longitude; then east to a point at 54°45'North latitude 4°West longitude; then south to the point where the boundary of the Scottish Zone crosses 4°West longitude; then in a generally south westerly direction along the boundary of the Scottish Zone to the point where it crosses 4°30'West longitude; then north to a point on the east coast of Luce Bay at 54°42'19"North latitude 4°30'West longitude; then east and south along the shoreline of Wigtown Bay; then north and east continuing along the shoreline of Burrow Head, Cairn Head and Portyerrock Bay to the point of beginning.