## SCHEDULE

## Article 3

## ELECTORAL WARDS

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	Column 3  Number of councillors to be returned
1	Neilston, Uplawmoor and Newton Mearns North	4
2	Barrhead	4
3	Giffnock and Thornliebank	3
4	Netherlee, Stamperland and Williamwood	3
5	Newton Mearns South	3
6	Busby, Clarkston and Eaglesham	3