Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Articles 6, 7, 9 and 10

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Joint Board	Corresponding accounting	Constituent local authority
	local authority	
Central Scotland Joint Police Board	Stirling	Clackmannanshire
		Falkirk
		Stirling
Grampian Joint Police Board	Aberdeen City	Aberdeen City
		Aberdeenshire
		Moray
Lothian and Borders Police Board	Edinburgh (City of)	East Lothian
		Edinburgh (City of)
		Midlothian
		Scottish Borders
		West Lothian
Northern Joint Police Board	Highland	Eilean Siar
		Highland
		Orkney Islands
		Shetland Islands
Strathclyde Joint Police Board	Glasgow City	Argyll & Bute
		East Ayrshire
		East Dunbartonshire
		East Renfrewshire
		Glasgow City
		Inverclyde
		North Ayrshire
		North Lanarkshire

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Joint Board	Corresponding accounting	Constituent local authority
	local authority	
		Renfrewshire
		South Ayrshire
		South Lanarkshire
		West Dunbartonshire
Tayside Joint Police Board	Angus	Angus
		Dundee City
		Perth & Kinross

Table 2 – Joint Fire and Rescue Boards established under the Fire (Scotland) Act 2005

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Joint Board	Corresponding accounting	Constituent local authority
	local authority	
Central Scotland Joint Fire and Rescue Board	Falkirk	Clackmannanshire
Rescue Board		Falkirk
		Stirling
1	Aberdeenshire	Aberdeen City
Rescue Board		Aberdeenshire
		Moray
Highland and Islands Fire and	Highland	Eilean Siar
Rescue Board		Highland
		Orkney Islands
		Shetland Islands
Lothian and Borders Fire and	Edinburgh (City of)	East Lothian
Rescue Board		Edinburgh (City of)
		Midlothian
		Scottish Borders

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Joint Board	Corresponding accounting	Constituent local authority
	local authority	
		West Lothian
Strathclyde Fire and Rescue Board	South Lanarkshire	Argyll & Bute
Doard		East Ayrshire
		East Dunbartonshire
		East Renfrewshire
		Glasgow City
		Inverclyde
		North Ayrshire
		North Lanarkshire
		Renfrewshire
		South Ayrshire
		South Lanarkshire
		West Dunbartonshire
Tayside Fire and Rescue Board	Perth & Kinross	Angus
		Dundee City
		Perth & Kinross