SCHEDULE Article 25(2)

## WARDS OF CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE FOR 2009 ELECTION

1 2

Name of new ward Name of electoral division (district)

Ampthill Ampthill (Mid Bedfordshire)

Barton Barton (South Bedfordshire)

Biggleswade (Mid Bedfordshire)

Cranfield Cranfield (Mid Bedfordshire)

Dunstable Downs (South Bedfordshire)

Flitwick East Flitwick East (Mid Bedfordshire)
Flitwick West Flitwick West (Mid Bedfordshire)
Grovebury Grovebury (South Bedfordshire)

Houghton Regis (South Bedfordshire)

Icknield Icknield (South Bedfordshire) Houghton Regis
Langford and Henlow Village (Mid Bedfordshire)
Leighton Linslade Central Leighton Linslade Central (South Bedfordshire)

Marston (Mid Bedfordshire)

Maulden and Houghton Conquest Maulden and Houghton Conquest (Mid Bedfordshire)

Northfields (South Bedfordshire)

Northill and Blunham (Mid Bedfordshire)

Plantation Plantation (South Bedfordshire)
Potton Potton (Mid Bedfordshire)
Sandy Sandy (Mid Bedfordshire)

Shefford Shefford (Mid Bedfordshire)

Silsoe and Shillington Silsoe and Shillington (Mid Bedfordshire)

Southcott (South Bedfordshire)

South East Bedfordshire South East Bedfordshire (South Bedfordshire)

South West Bedfordshire (South Bedfordshire)

Stotfold and Arlesey (Mid Bedfordshire)

Toddington Toddington (South Bedfordshire)
Watling Watling (South Bedfordshire)

Woburn and Harlington Woburn and Harlington (Mid Bedfordshire)