SCHEDULE 2

Article 3

Local Authorities

The local authorities in respect of which the pilot scheme operates are—

Brighton and Hove City Council

Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Cornwall Council

Coventry City Council

Darlington Borough Council

Derbyshire County Council

Devon County Council

East Sussex County Council

Essex County Council

Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council

Gloucestershire County Council

Hampshire County Council

Hartlepool Borough Council

Hertfordshire County Council

Council of the Isles of Scilly

Kent County Council

Leicester City Council

London Borough of Bexley

London Borough of Bromley

London Borough of Greenwich

London Borough of Lewisham

Manchester City Council

Medway Council

Newcastle upon Tyne City Council

Northamptonshire County Council

North Yorkshire County Council

Nottinghamshire County Council

Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council

Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

Southampton City Council

Surrey County Council

Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council

West Sussex County Council

Wiltshire Council

Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council