## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2012 No.

## The Hart (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

## Wards of the parish of Church Crookham and number of councillors

- **6.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Church Crookham are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
  - (a) Church Crookham East;
  - (b) Gally Hill;
  - (c) Queen Elizabeth.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Six councillors are to be elected for Church Crookham East ward.
- (5) Three councillors are to be elected for Gally Hill ward.
- (6) One councillor is to be elected for Queen Elizabeth ward.