SCHEDULE

Article 4

Names of county electoral divisions

In Aylesbury Vale District
Aston Clinton and Bierton
Aylesbury East
Aylesbury North
Aylesbury North-West
Aylesbury South-East
Aylesbury South-West
Aylesbury West
Bernwood
Buckingham East
Buckingham West
Great Brickhill
Grendon Underwood
Ivinghoe
Stone and Waddesdon
Wendover, Halton and Stoke Mandeville
Wing
Winslow
In Chiltern District
Amersham and Chesham Bois
Chalfont St Giles
Chalfont St Peter
Chesham
Chess Valley
Chiltern Ridges
Great Missenden
Little Chalfont and Amersham Common
Penn Wood and Old Amersham
In South Bucks District
Beaconsfield
Cliveden
Denham

In Aylesbury Vale District
Farnham Common and Burnham Beeches
Gerrards Cross
Iver
Stoke Poges and Wexham
In Wycombe District
Abbey
Booker, Cressex and Castlefield
Chiltern Villages
Downley
Flackwell Heath, Little Marlow and Marlow South-East
Hazlemere
Marlow
Ridgeway East
Ridgeway West
Ryemead and Micklefield
Terriers and Amersham Hill
The Risboroughs
The Wooburns, Bourne End and Hedsor
Totteridge and Bowerdean
Tylers Green and Loudwater
West Wycombe