Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 2

Section 2.

LONDON COMMISSION AREAS

PART I

INNER LONDON AREA

Name	Area
Inner London area	The inner London boroughs

PART II

OUTER LONDON AREAS

Name	Area
North-east London area	The London boroughs of Barking, Havering, Newham, Redbridge and Waltham Forest.
South-east London area	The London boroughs of Bexley, Bromley and Croydon.
South-west London area	The London boroughs of Kingston upon Thames, Merton, Richmond upon Thames and Sutton.
Middlesex area	The London boroughs of Barnet, Brent, Ealing, Enfield, Haringey, Harrow, Hillingdon and Hounslow.