

Easter Act 1928

CHAPTER 35

EASTER ACT 1928

Date of Easter-day.

Short title, commencement and extent

SCHEDULE —

Part I

British India

The Dominion of Canada.

The Commonwealth of Australia (including Papua and Norfolk Island).

The Dominion of New Zealand.

The Irish Free State.

Malta.

Part II

New Guinea.

Western Samoa.

Nauru.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Easter Act 1928.