Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE Article 3

Combinations of Counties for which Agricultural Wages Committees are to be initially established

Counties in England	
Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire	Gloucestershire, Avon and Wiltshire
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire	Hampshire and Isle of Wight
Cheshire and Staffordshire	Hereford and Worcester, Warwickshire and West Midlands
Cleveland, Durham and Tyne and Wear	Lancashire, Greater Manchester and Merseyside
Cornwall and Isles of Scilly	Leicestershire and Northamptonshire
Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire	South Yorkshire and West Yorkshire
Dorset and Somerset	Surrey, East Sussex and West Sussex
Essex and Hertfordshire	
Counties in Wales	
Mid Glamorgan, South Glamorgan and West Glamorgan	t