## SCHEDULE 4

Article 6(2)

1. The name of the county court at Aldershot shall be the Aldershot and Farnham County Court.

**2.** The name of the county court at Ashton-under-Lyne shall be the Ashton-under-Lyne and Stalybridge County Court.

3. The name of the county court at Axminster shall be the Axminster and Chard County Court.

**4.** The name of the county court at Barrow-in-Furness shall be the Barrow-in-Furness and Ulverston County Court.

**5.** The name of the county court at Bletchley shall be the Bletchley and Leighton Buzzard County Court.

**6.** The name of the county court at Bloomsbury shall be the Bloomsbury and Marylebone County Court.

7. The name of the county court at Brecon shall be the Brecknock County Court.

8. The name of the county court at Camborne shall be the Camborne and Redruth County Court.

9. The name of the county court at Chatham shall be the Medway County Court.

**10.** The name of the county court for the City of London shall be the Mayor's and City of London Court.

- 11. The name of the county court at Colchester shall be the Colchester and Clacton County Court.
- 12. The name of the county court at Grimsby shall be the Great Grimsby County Court.
- **13.** The name of the county court at Margate shall be the Thanet County Court.
- 14. The name of the county court at Neath shall be the Neath and Port Talbot County Court.
- 15. The name of the county court at Redhill shall be the Reigate County Court.
- 16. The name of the county court at West Kensington shall be the West London County Court.