SCHEDULE

Article 4

PART I

NON-METROPOLITAN DISTRICT COUNCILS IN ENGLAND TO WHOM THE ORDER APPLIES

Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council Blackburn Borough Council Blackpool Borough Council Bournemouth Borough Council **Brighton Borough Council** Burnley Borough Council Chester City Council Chesterfield Borough Council Cleethorpes Borough Council Colchester Borough Council Darlington Borough Council Derby City Council Eastbourne Borough Council Fylde Borough Council Great Yarmouth Borough Council Great Grimsby Borough Council Halton Borough Council Hartlepool Borough Council Hyndburn Borough Council Ipswich Borough Council Kingston Upon Hull City Council Lancaster City Council Langbaurgh Borough Council Leicester City Council Lincoln City Council Maidstone Borough Council Middlesbrough Borough Council Northampton Borough Council Nottingham City Council Pendle Borough Council Plymouth City Council Portsmouth City Council Preston Borough Council Reading Borough Council

Document Generated: 2023-10-18 **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. **Read more**

Rossendale Borough Council Southampton City Council Southend-on-Sea Borough Council Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Thamesdown Borough Council Warrington Borough Council York City Council

PART II

REGIONAL COUNCILS IN SCOTLAND TO WHOM THE ORDER APPLIES

Grampian Regional Council Lothian Regional Council Tayside Regional Council

PART III

NON-METROPOLITAN DISTRICT COUNCILS IN WALES TO WHOM THE ORDER APPLIES

Aberconwy Borough Council Cardiff City Council Cynon Valley Borough Council Islwyn Borough Council Merthyr Tydfil Borough Council Newport Borough Council Rhymney Valley District Council Taff-Ely Borough Council