STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1987 No.469

REPRESENTATION OF THE PEOPLE

REDISTRIBUTION OF SEATS

The Parliamentary Constituencies (Scotland) (Miscellaneous Changes) Order 1987

Made - - - - 18th March 1987 Coming into force 1st April 1987

THE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES (SCOTLAND) (MISCELLANEOUS CHANGES) ORDER 1987

- 1. Citation interpretation and commencement
- 2. For the county constituencies of Ayr and Cunninghame South as...
- 3. Clackmannan, and Perth and Kinross
- 4. Dumbarton and Stirling
- 5. East Lothian, and Roxburgh and Berwickshire
- 6. Edinburgh South and Midlothian
- 7. Hamilton and East Kilbride
- 8. Strathkelvin and Bearsden and Clydebank and Milngavie
- 9. Re-arrangement or adaptation of registers Signature

SCHEDULE — NEW CONSTITUENCIES

Explanatory Note