South Wales
South Yorkshire

## SCHEDULE Article 2

## POLICE AREAS IN WHICH SECTION 60(1)(b) COMES INTO FORCE ON 29th NOVEMBER 1991

Avon and Somerset	
Bedfordshire	
Cambridgeshire	
Cheshire	
City of London	
Cleveland Cumbria	
Derbyshire	
Devon and Cornwall	
Dorset	
Durham	
Dyfed-Powys	
Essex	
Gloucestershire	
Greater Manchester	
Gwent	
Hampshire	
Hertfordshire	
Humberside	
Kent	
Lancashire	
Leicestershire	
Lincolnshire	
Merseyside	
Metropolitan Police District	
Norfolk	
Northamptonshire	
Northumbria	
North Wales	
North Yorkshire	
Nottinghamshire	

1

Document Generated: 2023-10-16

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Staffordshire		
Suffolk		
Surrey		
Sussex		
Warwickshire		
West Mercia		
West Midlands		
West Yorkshire		
Wiltshire		