Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

1	2	3	4	5	6	7
Map and area	District	Parish	Electoral division	District	Ward	Parish and petty sessional division
1 A1 A2	North Bedfordshire	Harrold	Petsoe Manor	Milton Keynes	Lavendon	Lavendon parish Milton Keynes petty sessional division
1 A3	North Bedfordshire	Turvey	Petsoe Manor	Milton Keynes	Lavendon	Lavendon parish Milton Keynes petty sessional division
1 A4	North Bedfordshire	Turvey	Petsoe Manor	Milton Keynes	Lavendon	Cold Brayfield parish Milton Keynes petty sessional division
2 A7	North Bedfordshire	Stagsden	Petsoe Manor	Milton Keynes	Sherington	Astwood and Hardmead parish Milton Keynes petty sessional division
3 A18	Mid Bedfordshire	Hulcote and Salford	Milton Keynes East	Milton Keynes	Danesboroug	hWavendon parish Milton Keynes petty sessional division
3 A20	Mid Bedfordshire	Aspley Guise	Milton Keynes East	Milton Keynes	Danesboroug	hWavendon parish Milton

BEDFORDSHIRE TO BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2	3	4	5	6	7
Map and area	District	Parish	Electoral division	District	Ward	Parish and petty sessional division
						Keynes petty sessional division
4 A22	Mid Bedfordshire	Aspley Heath	Milton Keynes East	Milton Keynes	Danesboroug	hWavendon parish Milton Keynes petty sessional division
5 A23	South Bedfordshire	Eaton Bray	Ivinghoe	Aylesbury Vale	Edlesborougl	Edlesborough parish Aylesbury petty sessional division