SCHEDULE 1 Article 3(1)

TRANSFERS TO CITY OF OXFORD

1	2	3	4	5	6
Map and Area	District	Parish	Ward	Electoral division	Petty sessional division
1	Cherwell	Gosford and Water Eaton	Wolvercote	Wolvercote	Oxford
B1B, B2, B3		water Laton			
1	Cherwell	Gosford and Water Eaton	Cherwell	Oxford Cherwell	Oxford
B1A		water Laton		Cherwen	
4					
B13, B14					
4	South	Marston	Cherwell	Oxford	Oxford
B12	Oxfordshire			Cherwell	
3	South	Horspath	Temple	Temple	Oxford
B10	Oxfordshire		Cowley	Cowley	
3	South Oxfordshire	Garsington	Temple Cowley	Temple Cowley	Oxford
B9	Oxiorusiiire		Cowley	Cowley	
3	South Oxfordshire	Littlemore (det)	Temple Cowley	Temple Cowley	Oxford
B11	Oxfordshire	(uct)	Cowicy	Cowicy	
2	South Oxfordshire	Horspath	Wood Farm	Wood Farm	Oxford
В6	Oxiorusiiic				
2	South Oxfordshire	Risinghurst and Sandhills			
B6A	Oxiorusiiire	and Sandinis			
3	Vale of White Horse	Kennington	South	Oxford South	Oxford
B8	110180				
3	Vale of White Horse	South Hinksey	South	Oxford South	
B7	110180				
1	Vale of White Horse	North Hinksey	West	Oxford West	
B5	110120				

1

1	2	3	4	5	6
Map and Area	District	Parish	Ward	Electoral division	Petty sessional division
1	Vale of White Horse	Wytham	West	Oxford West	
B4					

SCHEDULE 2 Article 3(2)

TRANSFERS FROM SOUTH OXFORDSHIRE TO CITY OF OXFORD

1	2	3	4	5
Map and Area	Parish	Ward	Electoral division	Petty sessional division
4	Marston			
P10				
4	Elsfield		Old Marston	
A6 and A7				
2	Risinghurst and Sandhills			
P1	Sandiniis			
3	Garsington	Blackbird Leys	Blackbird Leys	Oxford
D10				
3	Littlemore	Blackbird Leys	Blackbird Leys	Oxford
D1				
2	Sandford-on- Thames	Blackbird Leys	Blackbird Leys	Oxford
D2 to D9	Thames			
3	Littlemore			
P3 to P9				
3	Sandford-on- Thames		Littlemore	Oxford
A5	1 Hallies			

SCHEDULE 3 Article 4 TRANSFERS FROM CITY OF OXFORD

1	2	3	4	5	6
Map and Area	District	Ward	Parish	Electoral division	Petty sessional division
1	Cherwell	Gosford	Gosford and Water Eaton	Kidlington South	Woodstock
C1 to C3			water Eaton	South	
1	Vale of White Horse	Hinksey	Wytham	Cumnor	
C4					
1	Vale of White Horse	Hinksey	North Hinksey	Hinksey	
C5					

SCHEDULE 4 Article 5 TRANSFERS BETWEEN PARISHES

1	2	3	4
Map and Area	Parish	District ward	Electoral division
2	Forest Hill with Shotover	Forest Hill	Wheatley
A1 and A3			
2	Stanton St John	Forest Hill	Wheatley
A2			
3	Sandford-on-Thames	Clifton Hampden	Dorchester
A4			
4	Elsfield	Forest Hill	Wheatley
A8			