## SCHEDULES

## SCHEDULE 1 Article 9(2)

## Electoral areas and councillors in Bath and North East Somerset

Name of new ward	Description of area of new ward(1)	Number of councillors
Chew Valley West	Chew Magna	1
	Chew Stoke	
Chew Valley South	Stowey Sutton	1
	Harptrees	
Cameley	Cameley	1
Chew Valley North and	Clutton	2
Clutton	Publow	
	Compton Dando	
Newton St. Loe	Newton St. Loe	1
Saltford	Saltford	2
Bathavon North	Charlcombe	3
	Bathampton	
	Batheaston	
	Bathford	
Bathavon South	Freshford	2
	Hinton Charterhouse	
	Camerton	
Peasedown	Peasedown St. John	2
Paulton	Paulton	2
Timsbury	Timsbury	1

<sup>(1)</sup> The new wards comprise the areas of existing wards as named in the second column, the boundaries of which are set out in the City of Bath (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1811 and the District of Wansdyke (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1922.

1

Name of new ward	Description of area of new ward(1)	Number of councillors
Farmborough and High Littleton	Farmborough	1
	High Littleton	
Keynsham East	Keynsham East	2
Keynsham South	Keynsham South	2
Keynsham West	Keynsham West	1
Keynsham North	Keynsham North	1
Midsomer Norton North	Midsomer Norton North	2
Midsomer Norton Redfield	Midsomer Norton Redfield	2
Westfield	Westfield	2
Radstock	Radstock	2
Abbey	Abbey	2
Bathwick	Bathwick	2
Bloomfield	Bloomfield	2
Combe Down	Combe Down	2
Kingsmead	Kingsmead	2
Lambridge	Lambridge	2
Lansdown	Lansdown	2
Lyncombe	Lyncombe	2
Newbridge	Newbridge	2
Oldfield	Oldfield	2
Southdown	Southdown	2
Twerton	Twerton	2
Walcot	Walcot	2
Westmoreland	Westmoreland	2
Weston	Weston	2
Widcombe	Widcombe	2

<sup>(1)</sup> The new wards comprise the areas of existing wards as named in the second column, the boundaries of which are set out in the City of Bath (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1811 and the District of Wansdyke (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1922.