Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 2

ESTABLISHMENT OF TRIBUNALS

1	2	3
Area of jurisdiction	2 Name of Tribunal	<i>Appointing body or bodies</i>
Each non-metropolitan county, other than Essex, Hampshire, Lincolnshire and North Yorkshire	The name of the county	The council of the county
Each of the following metropolitan counties: Merseyside, South Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, West Yorkshire	The name of the county	The councils of the districts in the county
East Riding of Yorkshire etc		
The districts of the East Riding of Yorkshire, Selby and York and the City of Kingston-upon- Hull	East Yorkshire	The councils of the county of North Yorkshire and the districts of the East Riding of Yorkshire and York and the City of Kingston-upon-Hull
Essex		
The districts of Braintree, Maldon, Tendring and Uttlesford and the boroughs of Chelmsford and Colchester	Essex North	Essex County Council
The districts of Basildon, Brentwood, Castle Point, Epping Forest, Harlow and Rochford and the boroughs of Southend-on-Sea and Thurrock	Essex South	Essex County Council
The districts of East Hampshire and Hart, the boroughs of Basingstoke and Deane, Rushmoor and Test Valley and the City of Winchester	Hampshire North	Hampshire County Council
The district of New Forest, the boroughs of Eastleigh, Fareham, Gosport and Havant and the Cities of Portsmouth and Southampton	Hampshire South	Hampshire County Council
Lincolnshire		
The county of Lincolnshire, and the districts of North Lincolnshire and North East Lincolnshire <i>North Yorkshire</i>	Lincolnshire	The councils of the county and the districts of North Lincolnshire and North East Lincolnshire
inorth forksnire		

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2	3
Area of jurisdiction	Name of Tribunal	Appointing body or bodies
The county of North Yorkshire other than the districts of Selby and York	North Yorkshire	North Yorkshire County Council
Bath and North East Somerset etc		
The districts of Bath and North East Somerset, North West Somerset, South Gloucestershire and the City of Bristol	Severnside	The councils of the districts comprised in the area
Hartlepool etc		
The districts of Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland and Stockton-on- Tees	Teesside	The councils of the districts comprised in the area
Greater London		
The City of London, the City of Westminster, the Inner Temple, the Middle Temple	Central London	Westminster City Council and the Common Council
The London boroughs of Barking and Dagenham, Hackney, Havering, Islington, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets and Waltham Forest	London North East	The councils of the boroughs comprised in the area
The London boroughs of Barnet, Brent, Camden, Ealing, Enfield, Haringey, Harrow and Hillingdon	London North West	The councils of the boroughs comprised in the area
The London boroughs of Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark	London South East	The councils of the boroughs comprised in the area
The London boroughs of Hammersmith and Fulham, Hounslow, Merton, Richmond, Sutton and Wandsworth and the Royal Boroughs of Kensington and Chelsea and Kingstonupon-Thames	London South West	The councils of the boroughs comprised in the area
Greater Manchester		
The districts of Bolton, Bury, Oldham, Tameside, Rochdale and Wigan	Manchester North	The councils of the districts comprised in the area

.

1	2	3
Area of jurisdiction	Name of Tribunal	Appointing body or bodies
The districts of Stockport and Trafford and the Cities of Manchester and Salford	Manchester South	The councils of the districts comprised in the area
West Midlands		
The City of Birmingham	Birmingham	Birmingham City Council
The borough of Solihull and the City of Coventry	Coventry and Solihull	Coventry City Council and Solihull Borough Council
The districts of Dudley, Sandwell, Walsall and Wolverhampton	West Midlands West	The councils of the districts comprised in the area
Isles of Scilly		
The Isles of Scilly	Isles of Scilly	The Council of the Isles of Scilly

SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 3

ibers