## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## TERRITORIES TO WHICH THE ORDER EXTENDS

Anguilla

Bermuda

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Gibraltar

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St Helena and its Dependencies

South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands

Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands