SCHEDULE Article 2 NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) (2) (3) Name of ward Description of area Number of councillors Bere Ferrers The parish of Bere Ferrers Bridestowe The parishes of Bratton 1 Clovelly, Bridestowe, Germansweek and Sourton and also lands common to the parishes of Bridestow and Sourton **Buckland Monachorum** The parishes of Meavy, 1 Burrator Sheepstor and Walkhampton Chagford The parish of Chagford Drewsteignton The parishes of Drewsteignton, 1 Gidleigh, Spreyton and Throwleigh Exbourne The parishes of 1 Broadwoodkelly, Exbourne, Iddesleigh, Jacobstowe, Monkokehampton and Sampford Courtenay Hatherleigh The parishes of Hatherleigh, Highampton and Meeth Lew Valley 1 Lydford The parishes of Dartmoor Forest and Lydford Mary Tavy The parishes of Brentor, Mary Tavy and Peter Tavy Milton Ford 1 The parishes of Coryton, Dunterton, Kelly, Lewtrenchard, Marystow and Milton Abbot Okehampton East 2 2 Okehampton West Tamarside The parishes of Gulworthy, 1 Lamerton and Sydenham Damerel Tavistock North 3 3 Tavistock South Tavistock South West 1

1

Document Generated: 2024-04-19

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Description of area	Number of councillors
North Tawton	The parishes of Bondleigh and North Tawton	1
South Tawton	The parishes of South Tawton and Sticklepath	1
Thrushel	The parishes of Lifton, Stowford and Thrushelton	1
Walkham		2