SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

The district of North West Leicestershire.

In the borough of Charnwood-

the electoral wards of Ashby, Barrow upon Soar and Quorndon, Birstall Goscote, Birstall Greengate, Birstall Netherall, Birstall Riverside, Birstall Stonehill, Bradgate, East Goscote, Garendon, Hastings, Hathern, Lemyngton, Mountsorrel and Rothley, Nanpantan, Outwoods, Shepshed East, Shepshed West, Sileby, Six Hills, Southfields, Storer, The Wolds, Thurcaston, Thurmaston, Woodhouse and Swithland, Woodthorpe.

In the borough of Hinckley and Bosworth-

the electoral ward of Markfield.