SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Arwenack		3
Boscawen		3
Boslowick		3
Carland		1
Feock and Kea		3
Kenwyn and Chacewater		3
Moresk		2
Mount Hawke		2
Mylor	The parishes of Gwennap, Mylor and Perranarworthal	3
Newlyn and Goonhavern		2
Penryn	The parish of Penryn	3
Penwerris		3
Perranporth		2
Probus	The parishes of Cuby, Ladock, Probus, St Michael Penkevil, and Tregoney and St Clement	3
Roseland	The parishes of Gerrans, Philleigh, Ruanlanihorne, St Just in Roseland and Veryan	2
St Agnes		2
Tregolls		2
Trehaverne and Gloweth		3
Trescobeas		2