## **SCHEDULE**

Regulation 3(1)

## Local resilience areas in London

Borough	Local resilience area
Barking and Dagenham	North East
Barnet	North Central
Bexley	South East
Bromley	South East
Brent	North West
Camden	North Central
The Common Council of the City of London	Central
Croydon	South East
Ealing	North West

For the purposes of this Schedule – "the North West local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs -

- Brent;
- Ealing; Hammersmith and Fulham;

- (d) Harrow;
  (e) Hillingdon;
  (f) Hounslow;
  "the North Central local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs -
- Barnet; Camden;
- Enfield; Hackney; (c) (d)
- (e) Haringey;
- (f) Islington; "the North East local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs –

  (a) Barking and Dagenham;

  (b) Havering;

- (c) Newham;
  (d) Redbridge;
  (e) Waltham Forest;
  "the Central local resilience area" means the area comprising of the City of London and the following London boroughs –
- Kensington and Chelsea; Lambeth;

- Southwark; Tower Hamlets; (c) (d)
- (e) Westminster; "the South East local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs –

  (a) Bexley;

  (b) Bromley;

  (c) Croydon;

- (ď) Greenwich;
- (e) Lewisham; "the South West local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs –
  (a) Kingston;
  (b) Merton;
  (c) Richmond;

- Sutton;
- Wandsworth.

Borough	Local resilience area	
Enfield	North Central	
Greenwich	South East	
Hackney	North Central	
Hammersmith and Fulham	North West	
Haringey	North Central	
Harrow	North West	
Havering	North East	
Hillingdon	North West	
Hounslow	North West	
Islington	North Central	
Kensington and Chelsea	Central	

For the purposes of this Schedule – "the North West local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London

- Ealing; Hammersmith and Fulham; (c) (d)

(d) Harrow;
(e) Hillingdon;
(f) Hounslow;
"the North Central local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs -

- Barnet;
- Camden;
- (c) (d) Enfield; Hackney;
- Haringey;

(f) Islington; "the North East local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs –

(a) Barking and Dagenham;
(b) Havering;
(c) Newham;
(d) Redbridge;
(e) Welthern Forest:

(e) Waltham Forest;
"the Central local resilience area" means the area comprising of the City of London and the following London boroughs –

(a) Kensington and Chelsea;
(b) Lambeth;

Southwest:

- (c) (d) Southwark; Tower Hamlets;
- Westminster;

(e) Westminster; "the South East local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs

- Bexley; Bromley; Croydon; (a) (b)
- (d) Greenwich;

(e) Lewisham; "the South West local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs –

- Merton;
- (c) (d) Richmond;
- Sutton; Wandsworth.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

Borough	Local resilience area	
Kingston upon Thames	South West	
Lambeth	Central	
Lewisham	South East	
Merton	South West	
Newham	North East	
Redbridge	North East	
Richmond upon Thames	South West	
Southwark	Central	
Sutton	South West	
Tower Hamlets	Central	
Waltham Forest	North East	
For the purposes of this Schedule –		

For the purposes of this Schedule – "the North West local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London

- Brent;
- Ealing; Hammersmith and Fulham;
- (c) (d)
- (d) Harrow;
  (e) Hillingdon;
  (f) Hounslow;
  "the North Central local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs -
- Barnet;
- Camden;
- (c) (d) Enfield; Hackney;

- (e) Haringey;
  (f) Islington;
  "the North East local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs –

  (a) Barking and Dagenham;
  (b) Havering;
  (c) Newham;
  (d) Redbridge;
  (e) Welthern Forest:

- (e) Waltham Forest;
  "the Central local resilience area" means the area comprising of the City of London and the following London boroughs –

  (a) Kensington and Chelsea;
  (b) Lambeth;

  Southwest:

- (c) (d)
- Southwark; Tower Hamlets;
- Westminster;
- (e) Westminster; "the South East local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs
- Bexley; Bromley; Croydon; (a) (b)
- (d) Greenwich;
- (e) Lewisham; "the South West local resilience area" means the area comprising of the following London boroughs –
- Kingston;
- Merton;
- (c) (d) Richmond;
- Sutton; Wandsworth.

Borough	Local resilience area
Wandsworth	South West
Westminster	Central
For the purposes of this Schedule –  "the North West local resilience area" mean boroughs —  (a) Brent; (b) Ealing; (c) Hammersmith and Fulham; (d) Harrow; (e) Hillingdon; (f) Hounslow; "the North Central local resilience area" mand London boroughs —  (a) Barnet; (b) Camden; (c) Enfield; (d) Hackney; (e) Haringey; (f) Islington; "the North East local resilience area" mean boroughs —  (a) Barking and Dagenham; (b) Havering; (c) Newham; (d) Redbridge; (e) Waltham Forest; "the Central local resilience area" means the following London boroughs —  (a) Kensington and Chelsea; (b) Lambeth; (c) Southwark; (d) Tower Hamlets; (e) Westminster; "the South East local resilience area" mean boroughs —  (a) Bexley;	
<ul> <li>(b) Bromley;</li> <li>(c) Croydon;</li> <li>(d) Greenwich;</li> <li>(e) Lewisham;</li> <li>"the South West local resilience area" mea</li> </ul>	ns the area comprising of the following London
boroughs – (a) Kingston; (b) Merton; (c) Richmond; (d) Sutton;	and the second s
(e) Wandsworth.	