STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2005 No. 2410

The Collection of Fines (Pilot Schemes) (Amendment No. 3) Order 2005

Amendment to the Collection of Fines (Pilot Schemes) Order 2004

2. In Collection of Fines (Pilot Schemes) Order 2004(1) for the Schedule substitute—

"SCHEDULE

Article 3

Local Pilot Areas

North East Region

Barnsley District Sheffield

North West Region

Blackburn, Darwen and Ribble Valley Bolton Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Bury Carlisle and District Chorley City of Salford Eden Furness and District Fylde Coast Hyndburn Knowsley Lancaster Liverpool Manchester City North Sefton District Oldham Ormskirk

S.I. 2004/175 as amended by: The Collection of Fines (Pilot Schemes) (Amendment) Order 2004 S.I. 2004/1406, The Collection of Fines (Pilot Schemes) (Amendment) Order 2005 S.I. 2005/487 and The Collection of Fines (Pilot Schemes) (Amendment No. 2) Order 2005 S.I. 2005/642.

Preston Rochdale, Middleton and Heywood St Helens South Lakeland South Ribble South Sefton District Stockport Tameside Trafford West Allerdale and Keswick Whitehaven Wigan and Leigh Wirral

South East Region

Fenland Huntingdonshire Peterborough

South West Region

Bath and Wansdyke Bristol Central Devon East Cornwall East Dorset Gloucestershire Isle of Wight Mendip New Forest North Avon North Devon North East Hampshire North Somerset North West Hampshire North West Wiltshire **Plymouth District** Sedgemoor South Devon South East Hampshire South East Wiltshire

South Hampshire South Somerset Southampton Swindon Taunton Deane and West Somerset West Cornwall West Dorset

Wales and Cheshire Region

Halton Warrington".