Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

SCHEDULE 1

Norwegian part of the Frigg Gas Field

2. In this Schedule, the "Dividing Line" means the dividing line as defined in an Agreement dated 10th March 1965 and made between the government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and the government of the Kingdom of Norway as supplemented by a Protocol dated 22nd December 1978.