SCHEDULE

Article 4(a)

APPLICATION OF SECTION 5 OF THE ACT

PART 1

PRIMARY SCHOOLS

1	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
2	Bexley London Borough Council
3	Blackpool Borough Council
4	Bournemouth Borough Council
5	City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
6	Calderdale Metropolitan, Borough Council
7	Camden London Borough Council
8	Cheshire County Council
9	Bristol City Council
10	Cornwall County Council
11	Council of the Corporation of London
12	Coventry City Council
13	Croydon London Borough Council
14	Darlington Borough Council
15	Derby City Council
16	Ealing London Borough Council
17	Gateshead Council
18	Gloucestershire County Council
19	Greenwich London Borough Council
20	Hackney London Borough Council
21	Hammersmith & Fulham London Borough Council
22	Herefordshire Council
23	Hertfordshire County Council
24	Hounslow London Borough Council
25	Isle of Wight Council
26	The Council of the Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea
27	Kent County Council
28	City of Kingston upon Hull
20	City of Kingston upon Tun

29	Kirklees Metropolitan Council
30	Islington London Borough Council
31	Leicestershire County Council
32	Lewisham London Borough Council
33	Liverpool City Council
34	Medway Council
35	Middlesbrough Council
36	Newham London Borough Council
37	North Lincolnshire Council
38	Northumberland County Council
39	Nottinghamshire County Council
40	Oxfordshire Council
41	Borough of Poole Council
42	Reading Borough Council
43	Richmond upon Thames London Borough Council
44	Rutland County Council
45	Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
46	Shropshire Council
47	South Tyneside Council
48	Southwark London Borough Council
49	St Helens Council
50	Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
51	Stoke-on-Trent City Council
52	Sunderland City Council
53	Sutton London Borough Council
54	Telford & Wrekin Council
55	Thurrock Borough Council
56	Tower Hamlets London Borough Council
57	Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
58	Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
59	Waltham Forest London Borough Council
60	Wandsworth London Borough Council
61	Warrington Borough Council
62	Warwickshire County Council

63	Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
64	The Council of the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
65	Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council
66	Wokingham District Council

PART 2 SPECIAL SCHOOLS

1	Barnet London Borough Council
2	Bournemouth Borough Council
3	Bracknell Forest Borough Council
4	Cornwall County Council
5	Enfield London Borough Council
6	Halton Borough Council
7	Haringey London Borough Council
8	Hartlepool Borough Council
9	Islington London Borough Council
10	Kent County Council
11	The Council of the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
12	Liverpool City Council
13	Merton London Borough Council
14	Newcastle City Council
15	Newham London Borough Council
16	North Lincolnshire Council
17	North Somerset Council
18	Northamptonshire County Council
19	Oxfordshire County Council
20	Reading Borough Council
21	Richmond upon Thames London Borough Council
22	Rutland County Council
23	Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
24	Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
25	Shropshire County Council
26	South Gloucestershire Council

27	St Helens Council
28	Sutton London Borough Council
29	Warrington Borough Council
30	West Berkshire Council
31	West Sussex County Council
32	Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
33	Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council