## SCHEDULE

## APPLICATION OF SECTION 5 OF THE ACT

## PART 2

## SPECIAL SCHOOLS

1	Barnet London Borough Council
2	Bournemouth Borough Council
3	Bracknell Forest Borough Council
4	Cornwall County Council
5	Enfield London Borough Council
6	Halton Borough Council
7	Haringey London Borough Council
8	Hartlepool Borough Council
9	Islington London Borough Council
10	Kent County Council
11	The Council of the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
12	Liverpool City Council
13	Merton London Borough Council
14	Newcastle City Council
15	Newham London Borough Council
16	North Lincolnshire Council
17	North Somerset Council
18	Northamptonshire County Council
19	Oxfordshire County Council
20	Reading Borough Council
21	Richmond upon Thames London Borough Council
22	Rutland County Council
23	Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
24	Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
25	Shropshire County Council
26	South Gloucestershire Council
27	St Helens Council
28	Sutton London Borough Council

Document Generated: 2023-05-23

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

29	Warrington Borough Council
30	West Berkshire Council
31	West Sussex County Council
32	Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
33	Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council