## SCHEDULE

## APPLICATION OF SECTION 5 OF THE ACT

## PART 1

## SPECIAL SCHOOLS

1	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
2	Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
3	Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
4	Cambridgeshire County Council
5	Camden London Borough Council
6	Croydon London Borough Council
7	Derby City Council
8	Gateshead Council
9	Gloucestershire County Council
10	Herefordshire Council
11	City of Kingston upon Hull Council
12	Leeds City Council
13	Leicestershire County Council
14	Lewisham London Borough Council
15	Lincolnshire County Council
16	Luton Borough Council
17	Manchester City Council
18	Middlesborough Council
19	Norfolk County Council
20	North Tyneside Council
21	Northumberland County Council
22	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
23	Plymouth City Council
24	London Borough of Redbridge Council
25	Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
26	Sheffield City Council
27	Slough Borough Council
28	South Tyneside Council

29	Southwark London Borough Council
30	Sunderland City Council
31	Swindon Borough Council
32	Telford & Wrekin Council
33	Thurrock Borough Council
34	Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
35	Walsall Council
36	Wandsworth London Borough Council
37	City of York Council