## SCHEDULE 1

## HER MAJESTY'S FORCES

## PART 1

## Prescribed establishments and organisations

- 1. Any of the regular naval, military or air forces of the Crown.
- 2. Royal Fleet Reserve.
- 3. Royal Navy Reserve.
- 4. Royal Marines Reserve.
- 5. Army Reserve.
- **6.** Territorial Army.
- 7. Royal Air Force Reserve.
- **8.** Royal Auxiliary Air Force.
- **9.** The Royal Irish Regiment, to the extent that its members are not members of any force falling within paragraph 1.