**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Local Justice Areas in England and Wales Cardiff Central and South West Staffordshire City of London City of Salford Corby **Coventry District** Doncaster East Dorset East Kent Fylde Coast Hackney and Tower Hamlets Halton Hull and Holderness Leicester Lincoln District North Staffordshire Nottingham Reading South Devon South East Hampshire Southampton Southern Derbyshire Sussex (Central) Teesside Wakefield

Article 4