## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 3

## The Cheshire East (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Gawsworth and number of councillors

- **5.**—(1) The parish of Gawsworth is divided into two wards named respectively—
  - (a) Gawsworth Moss;
  - (b) Gawsworth Village.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Six councillors are to be elected for Gawsworth Village ward.
- (4) Three councillors are to be elected for Gawsworth Moss ward.