STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2012 No. 1812

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Oxfordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Made--10th July 2012Coming into force in accordance with article 2

## THE OXFORDSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2012

- 1. Citation
- 2. Commencement
- 3. Interpretation
- 4. Electoral divisions of the county of Oxfordshire and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Abingdon and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Banbury and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Bicester and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of Bodicote and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of Chesterton and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Cholsey and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of Cumnor and number of councillors
- 12. Wards of the parish of Didcot and number of councillors
- 13. Wards of the parish of Kidlington and number of councillors
- 14. Wards of the parish of Risinghurst and Sandhills and number of councillors
- 15. Wards of the parish of Witney and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of county electoral divisions and numbers of councillors

Explanatory Note