STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No. 3113

The Cumbria (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Wards of the parish of Wetheral and number of councillors

- **13.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Wetheral are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into six wards named respectively—
 - (a) Aglionby;
 - (b) Cumwhinton;
 - (c) Durranhill;
 - (d) Great Corby;
 - (e) Scotby;
 - (f) Wetheral.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Three councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Aglionby;
 - (b) Cumwhinton;
 - (c) Great Corby;
 - (d) Wetheral.
- (5) Two councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Scotby
- (6) One councillor is to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Durranhill;