## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2012 No. 3113

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Cumbria (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

*Made - - - - 17th December 2012* 

Coming into force in accordance with article 2

## THE CUMBRIA (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2012

- 1. Citation
- 2. Commencement
- 3. Interpretation
- 4. Electoral divisions of the county of Cumbria and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Cleator Moor and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Cockermouth and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Egremont and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of Kendal and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of Maryport and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Millom and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of St Cuthbert Without and number of councillors
- 12. Wards of the parish of Stanwix Rural and number of councillors
- 13. Wards of the parish of Wetheral and number of councillors
- 14. Wards of the parish of Workington and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of county electoral divisions

**Explanatory Note**