STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2014 No. 22

The Milton Keynes (Electoral Changes) Order 2014

Wards of the parish of West Bletchley

13.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of West Bletchley are abolished.

(2) The parish is divided into ten parish wards, each listed by name in the first column of the ninth table in Schedule 2.

(3) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the ninth table in Schedule 2.